These days more and more consuments demand products to be vegan. Very often the question comes up whether or not a product contains any ingredients made from animals. Many consuments may think candy doesn't contain any ingredients made from animals. However, vegans know that this must not be true. Gummy bears for instance may contain gelatine made from animals.

At paper2eat we want to make sure that you know what our products are made of so you can shop with confidence. Hence, we added more information about our products such as ingredients. Just go to the product page of the item you are interested in. Scroll down and click on specifications.

In case you don't find the answer to your question please feel free to reach out by phone or e-mail.